Menu
Kontakt_brauner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Beatrix Brauner
brauner@sensor.co.at
Kontakt_heininger

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Daniela Heininger
heininger@sensor.co.at
Kontakt_farkalits

Senior Research Manager

Michaela Farkalits, BSc
farkalits@sensor.co.at
Kontakt_hutter

Senior Research Manager

Mag. Doris Hutter-Schindler
hutter@sensor.co.at
Kontakt_holub

Junior Research Manager

Mag. Manuel Holub, BA
holub@sensor.co.at
Kontakt_wimmesberger

Feldleitung

Erna Wimmesberger
wimmesberger@sensor.co.at

Sensor Marktforschung

Mariahilferstraße 81/13
1060 Wien
Österreich

Telefon: +43 (1) 5865156
Fax: +43 (1) 5865156-15
E-Mail: info@sensor.co.at

Scroll_top